海胆的种类与做法

发表时间:2021-06-21 09:43

马粪海

马粪海胆来自球海胆科马粪海胆属,是一种小型海胆。主要产自日本北海道以南,本州和九州海域,朝鲜半岛和中国沿海有少量出产。一般个体直径只有4厘米左右,壳厚2厘米,外壳上的刺短而茂密。马粪海胆的外壳大多呈黄绿色,也有少数呈现灰白色和褐色。之所以叫它马粪海胆就是因为它的外观看起来就像是一小坨马粪


图片 25.jpg图片 2.jpg

虽说外表看来其貌不扬,剥开后的海胆黄却令人惊艳。它呈鲜艳的橙黄色,味道浓郁,甘甜鲜美。马粪海胆的声名远播,一方面是因为其特别的名字,另一方面也与它自身的高品质有极大的关联

图片 3.jpg

虾夷马粪海

们经常所说的北海道马粪海胆,实际上指的就是虾夷马粪海胆。虾夷马粪海胆,来自球海胆科球海胆属,因此和马粪海胆是亲戚,但绝非同一种类,需要加以区分。虾夷马粪海胆外观与马粪海胆很相似,但个头要更大一些,直径大约7厘米左右,外壳呈粽红色。虾夷马粪海胆主要产于日本北海道、朝鲜半岛、中国东北和俄罗斯


图片 4.jpg

虾夷马粪海胆的生殖腺是橘红色的,因此在日本也被称为赤海胆。其味道浓郁甘甜,非常具有冲击力,因此深受人们喜爱


图片 6.jpg

紫海胆

紫海胆属于海胆科紫海胆属,直径约为57厘米,是日本最常见的海胆品种,日本的本州中部到九州一带均有产出,而中国东南沿海及台湾地区也有分布。紫海胆最佳食用时令为晚春到夏季。需要注意的是,来自北朝鲜或是大连的海胆都不是紫海胆。


图片 7.jpg

紫海胆海胆黄偏橙黄色,表面颗粒感清晰,一瓣大概只有小指头大小,食用时不需加任何调料,口感清淡、甘甜,带有自然的海洋气息,质感轻盈而柔滑。不同地区的紫海胆颜色和风味略有差异,其中日本西部出产的紫海胆颜色更深、味道更浓厚


图片 8.jpg

北紫海胆

北紫海胆,也称光棘球海胆 、大连紫海胆,属于球海胆科球海胆属。外观与紫海胆相似,但个头较大,外壳直径可达10cm左右,在日本太平洋一侧的相模湾以北、北海道日本海以北的地区生息,朝鲜半岛、中国东北部也分布。著名产地有岩手县北三陆和青森县大间和北海道


图片 9.jpg

北紫海胆通常呈淡黄色,因为颜色较淡也被称为白海胆。时令季节一般夏季。味道淡雅细腻,口感清爽,甜度不高


图片 10.jpg

赤海胆

赤海胆属于球海胆科赤海胆属。壳的颜色是红褐色,直径为57厘米,主要分布于东京湾至九州地区。产量较为稀少,市场上比较少见


图片 11.jpg

赤海胆生殖腺通常为淡淡的黄色,腺体较薄,但其味却十分浓郁,甘甜之中又带有一丝清苦。赤海胆被认为是高品质的海胆而受到追捧


图片 12.jpg

海胆的吃法

虽说海胆无论雄雌都有金黄的海胆黄,但真正的老饕们在食用之前还是会分辨一下公母的。一般来说,雄海胆的生殖腺颜色较浅,雌海胆的颜色较深;雄海胆的生殖腺形状更为坚挺,不易变形,雌海胆的则容易坍塌变形; 雄海胆的生殖腺鲜味氨基酸通常高于雌海胆,所以味道更为鲜美


图片 13.jpg

鲜的海胆黄通常都装在木质盒子里,因为木盒既可以吸水,又可以保温隔热,对于海胆的保存再好不过。海胆的甘美已经无需多说,它在口中的触感常常被描述为艳的法式舌吻,足可让人意乱情迷


图片 14.jpg

海胆最好的吃法,莫过于直接做刺身食用,它本身已经足够鲜甜,无需任何调料就能让人感觉到无比的美味


图片 15.jpg图片 16.jpg

也可以捏寿司,通常是做军舰,手艺好的料理师傅也会捏成握寿司,配以醋饭再加上少量芥末、酱油,口味更加鲜美


图片 17.jpg图片 18.jpg

当然最令人感动的莫过于那一碗丰盛的海胆饭了,香糯的白米饭衬托着碗中满满的海胆黄,那色泽实在诱人。吃上一口,米饭的温热香糯、海胆黄的冰凉鲜爽一下子融于舌尖,瞬间盈满口腔。有人说这是一碗让人泪流满面的饭,真是诚不欺我


图片 19.jpg

还有海胆杂炊,那锅汤汁鲜美到你不敢相信


图片 20.jpg

奶汁烤海胆,新鲜度出众的海胆加上浓厚的乳酪一起烤制,散发出无比的甘鲜甜美


图片 21.jpg

中式的吃法也很不错,这是著名的海胆蒸蛋


图片 22.jpg

海胆砂锅豆


图片 23.jpg

海胆炒


图片 24.jpg

分享到:

Species and methods of sea urchins

Issuing time:2021-06-21 09:43

hemicentrotus pulcherrimus

The sea urchin is a small sea urchin, which comes from the genus sea urchin in the family strongylidae. Mainly produced in the south of Hokkaido, Japan, Honshu and Kyushu waters, Korean Peninsula and China's coastal areas have a small amount of production. Generally, the individual is only about 4 cm in diameter, the shell is about 2 cm thick, and the spines on the shell are short and dense. Most of the shells of sea urchins are yellowish green, and a few are grayish white and brown. It's called horse dung sea urchin because it looks like a small lump of horse dung.

图片 25.jpg图片 2.jpg

Although the appearance of the sea urchin is not good-looking, the yellow sea urchin is amazing. It is bright orange, rich taste, sweet and delicious. On the one hand, its special name is closely related to its high quality.

图片 3.jpg

strongylocentrotus intermedius

It is often said that the Hokkaido horse dung sea urchin, actually refers to the shrimp Yima dung sea urchin. The sea urchin is related to the sea urchin, but it is not the same species and needs to be distinguished. The appearance of the sea urchin is similar to that of the sea urchin, but it is larger, about 7 cm in diameter, and its shell is red. It is mainly found in Hokkaido, Japan, Korean Peninsula, Northeast China and Russia.

图片 4.jpg

The gonad of the sea urchin is orange red, so it is also called red sea urchin in Japan. Its taste is rich and sweet, very impact, so it is loved by people.


图片 6.jpg

Purple sea urchin

Purple sea urchin belongs to the genus purple sea urchin of sea urchin family, with a diameter of about 5-7 cm. It is the most common sea urchin species in Japan. It can be found from central Honshu to Kyushu in Japan, and also in southeast coastal areas of China and Taiwan. The best time to eat purple sea urchin is from late spring to summer. It should be noted that sea urchins from North Korea or Dalian are not purple sea urchins.

图片 7.jpg

Purple sea urchin sea urchin is yellow to orange, with clear surface particles. One petal is about the size of a little finger. It doesn't need to add any seasoning when eating. It tastes light and sweet, with natural ocean flavor, light and smooth texture. The color and flavor of purple sea urchins from different regions are slightly different, and the color and flavor of purple sea urchins from western Japan are deeper and stronger.


图片 8.jpg

North purple sea urchin

North purple sea urchin, also known as light Echinococcus, Dalian purple sea urchin, belongs to the sea urchin family. It is similar to the purple sea urchin in appearance, but it is larger with a shell diameter of about 10 cm. It lives in the areas north of SUMO Bay on the Pacific side of Japan, north of the sea of Japan in Hokkaido, and also in the Korean Peninsula and Northeast China. The famous producing areas are Beisanlu, Iwate County, Dajian, Aomori county and Hokkaido.


图片 9.jpg

North purple sea urchins are usually pale yellow, also known as white sea urchins because of their lighter color. The season is usually summer. The taste is elegant and delicate, the taste is fresh, and the sweetness is not high.

图片 10.jpg

Red sea urchin

The red sea urchin belongs to the genus red sea urchin. The shell is reddish brown in color and 5-7 cm in diameter. It is mainly distributed from Tokyo Bay to Kyushu. The output is relatively rare and rare in the market.

图片 11.jpg

The gonads of the red sea urchin are usually light yellow, with thin glands, but the flavor is very rich, sweet with a trace of bitterness. Red sea urchin is regarded as a high-quality sea urchin and is sought after.


图片 12.jpg

How to eat sea urchins

Although both male and female sea urchins have golden sea urchin yellow, real gourmands will distinguish male and female before eating. Generally speaking, the gonad color of male sea urchin is lighter than that of female sea urchin; The gonad shape of male sea urchin is more rigid and not easy to deform, while that of female sea urchin is easy to collapse and deform; Male sea urchins usually have more delicious amino acids than female sea urchins

图片 13.jpg

Fresh sea urchin yellow is usually packed in wooden boxes, because wooden boxes can not only absorb water, but also keep heat and insulation, which is the best way to preserve sea urchins. There is no need to say more about the sweetness of sea urchin. Its touch in the mouth is often described as "fragrant French tongue kiss", which can make people confused.


图片 14.jpg

The best way to eat sea urchin is to directly make sashimi. It is fresh and sweet enough to make people feel delicious without any seasoning.

图片 15.jpg图片 16.jpg

It can also be made into sushi, which is usually made into warships. A good cook can also make sushi into sushi, which is more delicious with vinegar rice and a small amount of mustard and soy sauce.


图片 17.jpg图片 18.jpg

Of course, the most touching is the bowl of sea urchin rice. The fragrant and glutinous white rice sets off the bowl full of sea urchin yellow. The color is really attractive. After a bite, the warm and fragrant glutinous rice and the cool and fresh sea urchin yellow melt into the tip of the tongue and fill the mouth instantly. Some people say it's a tearful bowl of rice. It's really honest.


图片 19.jpg

And sea urchin miscellaneous cooking, that pot of soup is so delicious that you can't believe it!


图片 20.jpg

The sea urchin roasted with milk, the sea urchin with outstanding freshness and thick cheese are roasted together, giving off incomparable sweetness


图片 21.jpg

Chinese food is also very good, this is the famous sea urchin steamed eggs.

图片 22.jpg

Sea urchin casserole tofu

图片 23.jpg

Fried rice with sea urchin


图片 24.jpg

Share to: