海胆的营养价值

发表时间:2021-06-21 10:05

一旦你看到海胆多刺的身体,你可能最不想做的事情就是靠近它,去碰它,更不用说吃掉它了。然而,海胆是可吃的。事实上,海胆的软组织是一种美味。海胆的肉也很有营养价值和功效。

Picture 13.png

海胆的营养价值和功效

强大的蛋白质

一份100克海胆中含有约13.3克蛋白质。这相当于女性每天所需蛋白质46克的29%,男性每天所需要的56克蛋白质的24%。蛋白质是产生能量所必需的,它能使你的整个身体正常工作。

锌是一种重要的矿物质,在伤口愈合中起着重要作用。这种矿物质支持健康的免疫系统,促进正常生殖。锌还能促进视力、嗅觉和味觉的健康。一份海胆含有大量的锌,是一种低脂肪、低热量的矿物质摄取方式。

海胆的营养成分

· 热量:150

· 脂肪卡路里:50

· 总脂肪:10克

· 饱和脂肪:0克

· 胆固醇:200毫克

· 钠:200毫克

· 蛋白:10克

· ω-3脂肪酸:0.5克

海胆的功效

一份100克的海胆,含有119卡路里和很少的脂肪。海胆所含有的脂肪几乎都是不饱和脂肪。例如,一份海胆中含有1.75克多不饱和脂肪。吃不饱和脂肪代替饱和脂肪,例如在汉堡中的,可以帮助降低你的整体胆固醇水平。海胆还含有ω-3脂肪酸,可以帮助降低血压,降低心跳异常的风险。

海胆怎么吃?

为了保护自己免受尖刺,建议戴上手套。如果手边没有手套,至少要小心。准备好后,轻轻捡起它。

接下来,使用剪刀,面包刀或勺子在海胆的下侧(即较平坦的一侧)戳一个洞。让液体排出,然后慢慢地在外壳底部切一个圆。取下底座,小心取出内部黑色东西,这部分不能吃。

海胆怎么吃?最常见的方式是生吃,类似于人们如何吃牡蛎或寿司。添加黄油或柠檬汁是增强天然风味的好方法。

通过上面步骤,海胆可以直接从壳里取出来吃,或者在薄脆饼干上撒上少许柠檬汁。用海胆来做寿司,煎蛋卷,丰富的海鲜酱汁或薄饼馅料。新鲜的海胆鱼是最好的,因为冷冻的海胆会失去一些质地,膜囊也会破裂,但对于酱汁等来说还是不错的。

许多人生吃海胆肉或与其他类型的寿司搭配着吃。生吃海鲜有可能被细菌污染的风险,这会让你生病,所以在给你的饮食添加生海胆之前,一定要咨询医生。你也可以煮海胆,然后直接吃,或者把海胆放在其他菜里,如海鲜炖菜。如果你在打算在准备海胆时要包含其他成分,把这些成分考虑到海胆提供的营养中去。


分享到:

Nutritional value of sea urchin

Issuing time:2021-06-21 10:05

Once you see the sea urchin prickly body, the last thing you want to do is get close to it and touch it, let alone eat it. However, sea urchins are delicious. In fact, the soft tissue of sea urchins is a delicacy. Sea urchin meat is also very nutritious and effective


Picture 13.png

Nutritional value and efficacy of sea urchin

Powerful protein

A 100 gram portion of sea urchin contains about 13.3 grams of protein. That's 29 percent of 46 grams of protein a day for women and 24 percent of 56 grams for men. Protein is necessary to produce energy, it can make your whole body work normally.

zinc

Zinc is an important mineral, which plays an important role in wound healing. This mineral supports a healthy immune system and promotes normal reproduction. Zinc also promotes healthy vision, smell and taste. A portion of sea urchin contains a lot of zinc, which is a low-fat, low calorie mineral intake.

Nutrition of sea urchin

• Heat: 150

• Fat calories: 50

• Total fat: 10g

• Saturated fat: 0g

• Cholesterol: 200 mg

• Sodium: 200 mg

• Protein: 10g

• ω- 3 fatty acids: 0.5g

The efficacy of sea urchins

A 100g serving of sea urchin contains 119 calories and very little fat. Sea urchins contain almost all unsaturated fats. For example, one serving of sea urchin contains 1.75 grams of polyunsaturated fat. Eating unsaturated fat instead of saturated fat, as in hamburgers, can help lower your overall cholesterol level. Sea urchins also contain ω- Fatty acids can help lower blood pressure and reduce the risk of abnormal heartbeat.

How to eat sea urchins?

To protect yourself from spikes, gloves are recommended. If you don't have gloves on hand, at least be careful. When ready, gently pick it up.

Next, use scissors, a bread knife, or a spoon to make a hole in the underside of the sea urchin (the flatter side). Let the liquid drain, then slowly cut a circle at the bottom of the shell. Take off the base and carefully take out the black things inside. This part can't be eaten.

How to eat sea urchins? The most common way is to eat it raw, similar to how people eat oysters or sushi. Adding butter or lemon juice is a good way to enhance the natural flavor.

Through the above steps, sea urchins can be eaten directly from the shell, or sprinkled with a little lemon juice on the crackers. Use sea urchins for sushi, omelets, rich seafood sauces or pancake fillings. Fresh sea urchin fish is the best, because frozen sea urchins will lose some texture, membrane capsule will rupture, but it is good for sauces and so on.

Many people eat sea urchin or go with other types of sushi. Eating raw seafood is at risk of bacterial contamination, which can make you sick, so be sure to consult your doctor before adding raw sea urchin to your diet. You can also cook sea urchins and eat them directly, or put them in other dishes, such as seafood stew. If you plan to include other ingredients in the preparation of sea urchins, take these ingredients into account in the nutrition provided by sea urchins.


Share to: